Sunday Tours

On your forty-five-minute livestream tour, enhanced with over fifty high-quality images and videos, William Rudolf Lobkowicz will personally lead you through the Lobkowicz Collections, which feature world-famous paintings by Canaletto, Bruegel, and Velázquez, as well as hand-annotated manuscripts by Mozart and Beethoven. Once one of Bohemia’s most prominent noble families, the Lobkowiczes were forced to flee their homeland twice under both the Nazi and Communist regimes. Tune in to find out how they returned to their native country to reclaim their confiscated possessions, with the mission to preserve, study, and share them with the world!

Your tour will end with a 15-minute Q&A, where you will have the opportunity to write-in your own questions for William to answer.

The “Tour Link” button will take you to the page where our tour is livestreamed. You can either save the link, or come back to this webpage on Sunday. For questions and inquiries, please email: communications@lobkowicz.cz

The next tour will take place on Sunday, January 10, 2021

8 p.m. CET (Prague) 

7 p.m. GMT + 1 (London)

2 p.m. ET (New York) 

1 p.m. CT (Chicago)

11 a.m. PT (Los Angeles)